***Please be sure to check the dates below for some changes due to the Coronavirus.  All changes are denoted in italics.***

Deacons Meeting – Be on the lookout Saturday for a video link!
Saturday, April 18

Deacons Meeting – This will likely be a virtual meeting!
Saturday, May 16

Deacons Meeting – This will likely be a virtual meeting!
Saturday, June 20

Deacon Nominations begin!
Sunday, July 12

Lord’s Supper Prep – No prep, since we will be using prepackaged, sealed containers
Thursday, July 16

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, July 18

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, July 26

Quarterly Baptism/Baptism In The Hall
TBD

Lord’s Supper Prep – No prep, since we will be using prepackaged, sealed containers
Thursday, August 13

NO AUGUST DEACONS MEETING

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, August 16

GraceWorks Food Drive
Sunday, September 13

Lord’s Supper Prep
Thursday, September 17

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, September 19

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, September 20

Sunday, September 27 – ***NOTE this date change!***
Deacon Nominee Luncheon

Deacon Widow/Widower Banquet – ***NOTE this date change!***
TBD | 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, October 17

Lord’s Supper Prep
Thursday, October 22

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, October 25

Quarterly Baptism
Sunday, November 1

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, November 21

Deacon Ordination Service – ***NOTE this date change!***
Sunday, December 6 | Hudson Hall | 6:00 p.m.

NO DECEMBER DEACONS MEETING

Christmas Eve Lord’s Supper Service
Thursday, December 24