• Dates and Events
  • Dates and Events
  • Lord's Supper
  • Other Resources
  • Mobile Tools

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, January 18 (At the Brentwood campus – Guest Speaker is Mike Glenn)

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, February 15

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, February 16

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, March 29

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, April 18

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, May 3

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, May 16

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, July 12

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, July 18

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, August 15

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, August 16

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, September 20

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, October 17

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, October 25

Deacons Meeting
Saturday, November 14

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, November 22

Lord’s Supper
Sunday, December 13

NO DECEMBER DEACONS MEETING